> General Co-Chairs

  • Evangelos Yfantis (University Of Nevada, Las Vegas)
  • Son Vuong (University of British Columbia)
  • Satyajit Chakrabarti (Institute of Engineering and Management)

> Technical Program Co-Chairs

  • Wolfgang Bein (University Of Nevada, Las Vegas)
  • Phillip Bradford (University of Connecticut, Stamford)
  • Himadri Nath Saha(Institute of Engineering and Management)

> Finance Chair

  • Charles Rubenstein (Pratt Institute)

> Publication Chair

  • Nabeeh Kandalaft (Grand Valley State University)

> Publicity Chair

  • Hakduran Koc (University of Houston- Clear Lake)
  • Himadri Nath Saha (Institute of Engineering and Management)


VLSI technology, CAD algorithms and Computer Architecture

  • Farhana Soheli (MIIT, Universiti Kuala Lumpur )
  • Ilham Benyahia (University of Quebec in Outaouais)
  • Arash Ahmadi (University of Windsor)
  • Hakduran Koc (University of Houston- Clear Lake)
  • Xiaoyu Song (Portland State University)
  • Jing Pang (California State University, Sacramento)

Modeling ,Simulation and Software Engineering  

  • Khaled Slhoub (Florida Institute of Technology, USA)
  • Jim Conrad (University City Boulevard)
  • Yasser Morgan (University of Regina)
  • Erik Golen (Rochester Institute of Technology)

Signal Processing , Microwaves , Nanotechnology and Devices, Robotics

  • Thomas Kunz (Carleton University)
  • John Dian (British Columbia Institute of Technology (BCIT))
  • Tajudeen Olasupo(Florida Institute of Technology)
  • Uttara Sawant (University of North Texas)
  • Eric Balster (University of Dayton, Ohio)
  • Nabeeh Kandalaft (Grand Valley State University)
  • Saqer Qureish Alhloul (Eastern Washington University)
  • Rajab Challoo (Texas A&M University)
  • Georg Fischer (Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg)

Wireless Networks & Cybersecurity; Mobile Computing and Security, Sensor Network, Cryptography

  • Ismail Butun (Mid Sweden University)
  • Lanier A. Watkins (Johns Hopkins University)
  • Dong Hyun Jeong, (University of the District of Columbia)
  • Thaier Hayajneh (Fordham University)
  • Yuhong Liu (Santa Clara University)
  • Kambiz Ghazinour (Kent State University)
  • Dr. Jing Pang (California State University, Sacramento)
  • Shumon Alam (Prairie View A&M University, USA)
  • Xianping Wang (Purdue University Northwest)
  • HyunBum Kim (University of North Carolina )
  • Ikhlas Abdel-Qader (Western Michigan University)
  • Jalel Ben OTHMAN (University of Paris)
  • Ahmed Mohamed Abdelgawad (Central Michigan University)
  • Mamadou Wade (Howard University)
  • Nan Wang (California State University)
  • Bijan Karimi (University of New Haven)
  • Petros Spachos (University of Guelph)
  • Arunita Jaekel (University of Windsor)
  • Mehdi Adda (University of Quebec)
  • Orlando R Baiocchi (University of Washington)
  • Lutful Karim (Seneca College of Applied Arts and Technology)
  • Kumar Yelamarthi (Central Michigan University)
  • Ali Zibaeenejad (Shiraz University)
  • Mohamed Azab (Alexandria University)

Distributed systems and Cloud computing

  • Marco Aiello (University of Stuttgart)
  • Wei Hao ( Northern Kentucky University)
  • Kanwalinderjit Gagneja (Florida Polytechnic University)
  • Weinan Gao (Georgia Southern University)
  • Xing Liu (Kwantlen Polytechnic University)
  • Kanwalinderjit Gagneja (Florida Polytechnic University)
  • Dawei Li (Montclair State University)

Computer Algorithms & Theory and Parallel Computing

  • Mike Turi (California State University, Fullerton)
  • Aznul Qalid Md Sabri (University of Malaya)
  • Aznul sabri (University of Malaya)
  • Weitian Tong (Georgia Southern University, USA)
  • Sudarshan S Chawathe (The University of Maine)
  • Ezhil Kalaimannan (University of West Florida)
  • Brian Kelley (The University of Texas at San Antonio)
  • Jin Park (California State University, Fresno)

Power Electronics and Renewable Energy: To be updated

Machine Learning, Big Data, Data Analytics, IOT, Artificial Intelligence and Image Processing

  • Mandeep Pannu (Kwantlen Polytechnic University)
  • Hamid Abdullah Jalab (University of Malaya)
  • Cajetan M. Akujuobi (Prairie View A&M University)
  • Siddhartha Bhattacharyya (Florida Institute of Technology, USA)
  • Mani V Venkatasubramanian  (Washington State University, USA)
  • Chetan Jaiswal (Truman State University, USA)
  • Gregg Vesonder (Stevens Institute of Technology, USA)
  • Sunil Kumar (San Diego State University, USA)
  • Doina Bein (California State University, Fullerton)
  • Abena C.Primo (Huston-Tillotson University)
  • Phillip Bradford (University of Connecticut Stamford)
  • Jürgen Seitz (Baden-Wuerttemberg Cooperative State University)
  • Md Ali (Rider University)
  • Qingxue Zhang (Harvard University)
  • Garima Bajwa (Capitol Technology University)
  • Baris Aksanli (San Diego State University)
  • Abhishek Verma (New Jersey City University)
  • Soo-Yeon Ji (Bowie state University)
  • Joaquin Cortez Gonzalez (Ingeniería Eléctrica y Electrónica)
  • Eman Abdelfattah (University of Bridgeport)
  • Quazi Mamun (Charles Sturt University)
  • Marguerite Wotto (University of Quebec)
  • Saleh Alnaeli (University of Wisconsin)
  • Saiqa Aleem (Zayed University)
  • Alina Campan (Northern Kentucky University)
  • Damian Valles Molina (Texas State University)


Important Deadlines

Full Paper Submission:31st October 2019
Acceptance Notification: 30th November 2019
Final Paper Submission:15th December 2019
Early Bird Registration: 15th December 2019
Presentation Submission: 31st December 2019
Conference: 6 - 8 January 2020

Previous Conferences




Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages


• Conference Proceedings will be submitted for publication at IEEE Xplore Digital Library
•    Best Paper Award will be given for each track
•    There will be two workshops on- i. Data Analysis and ii. IoT on Jan 8, 2020
•    There will be Corporate Exhibitions and Product Display for the last two days of the conference.
•    Conference Record No- 47524