> General Chair
  • Son Vuong (University of British Columbia)
> Technical Program Co-Chairs
  • Phillip Bradford (The University of Connecticut)
  • Rajashree Paul (University of Engineering and Management)
> Finance Chair
  • Charles Rubenstein (Pratt Institute)

Important Deadlines

Full Paper Submission:21st October 2024
Acceptance Notification:12th November 2024
Final/Camera-ready Paper Submission:30th November 2024
Early Bird Registration:30th November 2024
Presentation Submission:26th December 2024
Conference:9 - 11th January 2025
Full Paper Submission: 9th November 2023
Acceptance Notification: 30th November 2023
Final Paper Submission: 11th December 2023
Early Bird Registration 16th December 2023
Presentation Submission: 26th December 2023
Conference: 9 - 10th October 2023

Previous Conference

Sister Conferences



  • Best Paper Award will be given for each track.
  • Conference Record no-